## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **Wolverhampton North East Constituency**

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Assentors	Reason why no
CANITOUL	(Address size	(if any)		Seconder(++)	longer nominated*
CANTRILL	(Address in	Green Party	Webster Michelle +	Moss Emma ++	
Andrea	Wolverhampton South		Brittain Alan C.	Brittain Debra R	
	West)		Grimes Kathleen	Timmins Derek	
			Poole Jeanette N M	Oconnor Jacqueline A	
			Jennings lan F.	Ridgway Liam M	
KHATRI	(Address in Slough)	Brexit Party	Morris Robert H +	Croot Andrew J. ++	
Vishal Dilip			Allen Jon-Paul	Gill Sukhminder S	
			Singh Paramjit	Thompson Nicola J.	
			Bolt Stacey	Singh Narvinder	
			Rathor Kiran K	Gill Jatinder S	
MAXWELL	(Address in Birmingham	Liberal Democrats - To Stop	Nixon Peter +	Bamber Alan W. ++	
Richard William	Ladywood)	Brexit	Bamber Rosalind	Nixon Joseph	
	,		Abbes Salah	Abbes Leyla S	
			Birch Janet B.	Jackson Barbara I.	
			Bence Carole A	Bence Granville A	
REYNOLDS	(Address in	Labour Party	Evans Steven W. +	Gakhal Bhupinder S. ++	
Emma Elizabeth	Wolverhampton North		Foster Janet	Smith Janet	
	East)		Simmons Alan P.	Butt Alan	
	,		Broll Beverley	Burden Christopher	
			Thompson Raymond E.	Garbett Georgina	
STEVENSON	(Address in	The Conservative Party	Collinge Adam J H +	McNeil Andrew W ++	
Jane Fiona Catherine	Wolverhampton South	Candidate	Patten Neville A	Patten Patricia A.	
	West)		Sibanda Fortune	Sibanda Sikholiwe	
	,		Findlay Barry	Findlay Margaret J	
			Hornsby Glenys A.	Hornsby Robert C.	

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 12 December 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.