Search site

School term dates

Details of term dates, half terms and holidays for forthcoming academic years.

Spring Term 2014

  • Term time: Monday 24 February to Friday 11 April
  • Bank Holidays: Good Friday 18 April and Easter Monday 21 April

Summer Term 2014

  • Term time: Monday 28 April to Friday 23 May
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 5 May
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 26 May
  • Half term: Monday 26 May to Friday 30 May
  • Term time: Monday 2 June to Monday 21 July 

Autumn Term 2014

  • Term time: Monday 1 September 2014 to Friday 24 October
  • Half term: Monday 27 October to Friday 31 October
  • Term time: Monday 3 November 2014 to Friday 19 December

 Spring Term 2015

  • Term time: Monday 5 January 2015 to Friday 13 February
  • Half term: Monday 16 February to Friday 20 February
  • Term time: Monday 23 February 2015 to Friday 27 March
  • Bank Holidays: Friday 3 April and Monday 6 April

Summer Term 2015

  • Term time: Monday 13 April 2015 to Friday 22 May
  • Bank Holidays: Monday 4 May 2015 and Monday 25 May
  • Half term: Monday 25 to Friday 29 May
  • Term time: Monday 1 June 2015 to Monday 20 July

Autumn Term 2015

  • Term time: Thursday 3 September 2015 to Friday 23 October
  • Half term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October
  • Term time: Monday 2 November 2015 to Friday 18 December

Spring Term 2016

  • Term time: Monday 4 January 2016 to Friday 12 February
  • Bank Holidays: Friday 25 March and Monday 28 March 2016
  • Half term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February
  • Term time: Monday 22 February 2016 to Thursday 24 March

Summer Term 2016

  • Term time: Monday 11 April 2016 to Friday 27 May
  • Bank Holidays: Monday 2 May 2016 and Monday 30 May 2016
  • Half term: Monday 30 May 2016 to Friday 3 June
  • Term time: Monday 6 June 2016 to Friday 22 July